Student Chapter Contact Information

For Local ACCR Regions information, click here.

Huntsville High Contemporary World Issues

Auburn University
Jessica Melton
E-mail: jem0008@tigermail.auburn.edu

 

 

Birmingham-Southern College
Eman Abboud
E-mail: edabboud@bsc.edu

University of Alabama
Matthew Lewis
E-mail: lewis132@bama.ua.edu
CHAPTER WEB SITE »

University of Alabama at Birmingham
William C. Anderson
Email:williamcander@gmail.com

Meagan Griffin
Email:meagan90@uab.edu

University of Alabama Huntsville
Michael Varchetta
Email: mvarchetta@hotmail.com
CHAPTER WEB SITE »

University of North Alabama
Jonathan Boatright
Email:boatrightjm@gmail.com

Samford University
Leah Shell
Email: lnshell@samford.edu

Judson College
Susan Jones
Email: sjones@judson.edu

The Altamont School
Maggie Barnes
Email: maggie1789@msn.com

University of Mobile
Jordan Van Matre
Email: jkvcatcher@hotmail.com

University of Montevallo
SCRUM - Students for Constitutional Reform at the University of Montevallo
Email: DayJS@montevallo.edu
Stephanie Clifton
E-mail: sclifto1@forum.montevallo.edu
CHAPTER WEB SITE »

University of South Alabama
Cory Samz
251-401-2934

Rachel Bright